Girl I told you not to use them mike Jackson phrases
Stay on one page stop making blanket statements
I am trying to advance
You going back to basics
The present is my pencil
Let my past erase it
I’m a grown man now
I’m bout tired of these chillen
Holdin on my ankles
while I’m hopin over billins
Takin bullets to the chest
you always the one pullin
Showin up to the picnic
You the only one grillin
Let it go
Let it go
And please stop blowin up my phone
Lef me lone
you always tryna look down on me
Look me in my eyes please
If I’ve been forgiven
Then why you still despise me
I Drop down on my knees
Sound like I’m pleading with the peas
Will I am come and hold me
Please?
Cause still I am is my only need
So back up off me
Back up off me
Back up slowly please
Cause I’m a have to deal with this all on my lonely
Cause the only one who will console me
Asked for only me
So stop tryna raise the dead
That is my old me
“Greave and move along”
That’s what is chiseled on my tombstone
Cause I’m gone
Up up in the sky
What has fallen back to earth is just an angel in disguise
In the guise of myself
It should come as no surprise
That i am an X-man
watch me fly