My Love
R&B
track #1

Chorus :
This is my love
Most people think they can buy love
Some people don’t even try love
It’s better once your inside love
my love

Verse:
I never wanted to have expectations of (love)
thought it’d be better to never have tasted of (love)
life would be better without complications of (loooooove)
I don’t have the patience for (love)
but there is just no escaping this (love)!
it seems I can’t run away from this (love)!
There’s no mistaking this (love)!
But I can’t let go!

Chorus (2)

It’s this sensation inside me that guides me to (love)
Can’t hide my face I am smiling I finally found (love)
My heart is racing can’t fight it excited bout (loooove)
I just feel so right in this (loooove)
I feel like fire ignited by (love)
It feels like I’m taking flight in this (love)
I am holding so tight to this love
And I can’t let go

Chorus (1)
vamp
Chorus (2)